Winners Of Hanteo Music Awards 2022 Day 1

Winners Of Hanteo Music Awards 2022 Day 1

The very first in-person Hanteo Music Awards (HMA) have kicked off!

On February 10, the Hanteo Music Awards 2022 opened at Jamsil Area in celebration of Hanteo World’s thirtieth anniversary. Day 1 was hosted by S.E.S.’s Eugene, CIX’s Hyunsuk, and EPEX’s Baekseung.

Whereas varied awards got out on Day 1, together with Bonsangs (Major Awards), the winners of all 4 Daesangs (Grand Prizes) might be introduced on Day 2.

See the complete record of Day 1 winners under!

Bonsang (Major Award): STAYC, Kang Daniel, aespa, BLACKPINK, Kim Hojoong, NCT 127, Stray Youngsters

Particular Award (Trot): Kim Hojoong

Particular Award (Ballad): Younha, Lee Seok Hoon

Development Award (High Trending Artist): Yuju

Development Award (Era Icon): Crimson Velvet

Development Award (Focus Star): VERIVERY

New Hallyu Star Award: TAN

Blooming Star Award: TRI.BE, BLANK2Y, BLITZERS, JUST B

Publish Era Award: Jeong Dong Gained, EVERGLOW

Blooming Band Performer Award: LUCY

Rising Artist Award: Billlie, WEi

Congratulations to all of the artists!

The Hanteo Music Awards 2022 will proceed with Day 2 on February 11 with Eugene and Shin Dong Yup as co-hosts. Performers for Day 2 embody NCT DREAM, Youngtak, fromis_9, Dreamcatcher, CIX, EPEX, Choi Ye Na, Kep1er, TNX, TEMPEST, cignature, BE’O, and SF9.

Supply (1)

Winners Of Hanteo Music Awards 2022 Day 1

How does this text make you’re feeling?